Staff

Position Name Phone Email
Executive Director & Director of Ministry Fr. Giltus Mathias, C.P. 916-725-4720 Ex. 311 gmathias@passionist.org
Associate Director of Ministry Fr. Jim Strommer, C.P. jstrommer@passionist.org
Operations Manager & Hosted Groups Michele Ochesky 916-725-4720 Ex. 308 mochesky@passionist.org
Hispanic Ministry Fr. Arthur Carrillo, C.P. 916-725-4720 Ex.323 acarrillo@passionist.org
Retreat Team Fr. Giltus Mathias, C.P.,
Fr. Jim Strommer, C.P.,
Fr. Tom Bonacci, C.P.,
Fr. Arthur Carrillo, C.P.,
Deacon Red Cheever,
Talib Huff
916-725-4720 Ex. 311 retreatctk@passionist.org
Hospitality Coordinator Kathy Smith 916-725-4720 Ex. 307 retreatctk@passionist.org
Bookkeeper Clara Gianelli 916-725-4720 Ex. 315 cgianelli@passionist.org
Development Coordinator Sandra Gill 916-725-4720 Ex. 302 sgill@passionist.org
Office Secretary Shirley Proaps 916-725-4720 Ex. 301 sproaps@passionist.org
Retreat Registration Assistant Judy Dayton 916-725-4720 Ex. 314 jdayton@passionist.org
Chef Deanna Jensen 916-725-4720 Ex. 312 kitchenctk@passionist.org
Chef Jarrod Faljean 916-725-4720 Ex. 312 kitchenctk@passionist.org
Facilities Manager Glen Oridales 916-725-4720 Ex. 301 gordiales@passionist.org
Grounds Manager Rafael Zepeda 916-725-4720 Ex. 301 christtheking@passionist.org
Special Project Coordinator Perry Mejica  916-725-4720 Ex. 301  pmejica@passionist.org
House Keeping Tina, Maria, Mellisa christtheking@passionist.org
Bookstore and Gift Shop Kathy Smith 916-725-4720 Ex. 310 christtheking@passionist.org
Environment Michele Ochesky 916-725-4720 Ex. 308 mochesky@passionist.org

Ladies Guild

Position Name
President Vicky Orman
First Vice-President Kathie Pitvorec
Second Vice-President Marianna (Chaun) Larocque
Secretary Lynn Bertaut
Treasurer Susan Scott
Volunteer Coordinator for Meals Dorothy La Rocco
Taize Prayer Coordinators Olivia & Talib Huff, Sandy Smith

CTK Institute for Counseling and Spiritual Direction

Position Name
Institute Director Fr. Jim Strommer, CP
Associate Director Elizabeth Evans, MA